All your translations and recognized texts are automatically saved in your history—you can revisit them at any time.
- History for each tool
- Search results
- Reuse results
- Ability to delete entries
All your translations and recognized texts are automatically saved in your history—you can revisit them at any time.
Completed
Feature Request
5 months ago

Umakhan Magomedov
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Completed
Feature Request
5 months ago

Umakhan Magomedov
Get notified by email when there are changes.