Skip to main content

The History of Translation and Recognition

All your translations and recognized texts are automatically saved in your history—you can revisit them at any time.

  • History for each tool
  • Search results
  • Reuse results
  • Ability to delete entries
Status: Completed

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.